Charlotte Alumnae Chapter of
                   Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

 

Committee Chairs

Amenities – Carmen Allen, Vanessa Ramseur

amenities@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Arts and Letters – Jacqueline Mayo, Tikola McCree
artsletters@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Audit – Valerie Jackson
audit@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Charitable Contributions – Gloria Bolden, Jeanine Sargent
charitablecontributions@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Cotillion – Wanda Nelson, Tierra Sanders, Kimberly Lovejoy-Broadie, Cherl Raley
cotillion@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Elections/Tellers – TBD
elections@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Founders Day – Precious Lewis, Linda Webb
foundersday@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Heritage and Archives – Jacquetta Patrick, Stephaney Crawford
heritagearchives@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Hospitality – Cassandra Caver, Audrey Abron, Sandye Reid
hospitality@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

 

Information and Communications – Andrea Wages, Christa Newkirk

communications@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

 

May Week – Lisa Robinson, Shaunte’ Evans
mayweek@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Membership Services – Mary K. Jones, Chandra Shackleford, Charisma Taylor, Sparklyn Jackson
membershipservices@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Music – Core’ Cotton, Vivian Cherry
music@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

National Pan Hellenic Council – Rhonda Minter, Jamila Green, Chrystal Long
pan-hellenic@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Nominations – Charleta Wylie
nominations@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Policies and Procedures – Pamela M. Lewis, Ellen Flamer
policies@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Program Planning and Development – Katrina J. Young, Lisa McMillan, Annette Howard, Jada Grandy-Mock, Alisa Joseph, Tiffani McCain
program@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Protocol –  Lucy Frierson, Toria Grant
protocol@charlottedst.org 

 

 

 

Publicity – Sondra Hines, Shavonne Clark
publicity@charlottedst.org

 

 

Risk Management – Shelron Robison, Sophie Carr
riskmgmt@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Scholarship – Cathy Jones, Elva Cooper, Germaine Patterson-Smith, Karen Watson
scholarship@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Social Action – Jodi Turner, Marilyn Long, Yvette Miller
socialaction@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Step Team - Alex Espy, Morgan White
stepteam@charlottedst.org

 

 

 

Technology – Nichelle Bonaparte, Sharon Murphy
technology@charlottedst.org

 

xxxxxxxxxxx